You will only continue to have access to the course if you paid for a Lifetime subscription. This will also allow you to have access to any updated material.
Will I have access to the course after I have canceled? Print
Modified on: Fri, Oct 30, 2020 at 11:29 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.